Support

If you have a problem or need to report a bug please email : support@dsprobotics.com

There are 3 sections to this support area:

DOWNLOADS: access to product manuals, support files and drivers

HELP & INFORMATION: tutorials and example files for learning or finding pre-made modules for your projects

USER FORUMS: meet with other users and exchange ideas, you can also get help and assistance here

NEW REGISTRATIONS - please contact us if you wish to register on the forum

Newbie question how to export 64 VST ??

For general discussion related FlowStone

Newbie question how to export 64 VST ??

Postby alswefi » Mon Jan 16, 2023 6:18 pm

i,m new here and i use version 3.08.1
i didn,t find any 64 bit check while exporting vst.
but i found some one made that

http://flowstoners.com/wp-content/uploa ... v1.018.zip

how to make that?????
alswefi
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2023 6:10 pm

Re: Newbie question how to export 64 VST ??

Postby R&R » Wed Jan 18, 2023 3:10 pm

64-bit export of plugins is only available in 3.09 beta versions of FS (aka FS4).
I believe it is only available to licensed users of FS, or if i'm not mistaken also licensed users of the old Synthmaker 2.0 on a testbasis.

Anyone correct me if i'm wrong here.

Note:
If you purchase Flowstone...
As a newbie myself I would not recommend using FS 3.09 betas, other than for exports of 64-bit plugins. Since it is a beta version, subject to changes.
R&R
 
Posts: 409
Joined: Fri Jul 15, 2022 2:28 pm

Re: Newbie question how to export 64 VST ??

Postby Spogg » Thu Jan 19, 2023 9:09 am

alswefi wrote:i,m new here and i use version 3.08.1
i didn,t find any 64 bit check while exporting vst.
but i found some one made that

http://flowstoners.com/wp-content/uploa ... v1.018.zip

how to make that?????


FS4 has been a long time in development and we have a Discord server for those who wish to participate in testing the latest alpha releases. You should own a license for FS3 or SynthMaker and be familiar with FlowStone. The familiarity requirement is to avoid having to answer basic questions on Discord which are much better dealt with here.

If you fit with the above, I can send you an invitation…

I should also mention that we recommend FS 3.06 for various reasons and if you’ve already made stuff in 3.08.1 you can open it in 3.06.
User avatar
Spogg
 
Posts: 3308
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2014 4:24 pm
Location: Birmingham, England

Re: Newbie question how to export 64 VST ??

Postby hardwarehost » Tue Jan 24, 2023 11:00 am

Spogg wrote:FS4 has been a long time in development and we have a Discord server for those who wish to participate in testing the latest alpha releases. You should own a license for FS3 or SynthMaker and be familiar with FlowStone. The familiarity requirement is to avoid having to answer basic questions on Discord which are much better dealt with here.

If you fit with the above, I can send you an invitation…



Hallo, i m fitting these conditions too. Can I get the invitation please? I was on slack alpha channel also and have many projects in x64. Will be very happy to play in DAW with them, exported from the latest alpha.
User avatar
hardwarehost
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Jan 12, 2011 4:38 pm
Location: Slovakia

Re: Newbie question how to export 64 VST ??

Postby Spogg » Tue Jan 24, 2023 1:55 pm

hardwarehost wrote:
... Can I get the invitation please? ...


Sent!
User avatar
Spogg
 
Posts: 3308
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2014 4:24 pm
Location: Birmingham, England

Re: Newbie question how to export 64 VST ??

Postby MelodicStylez » Tue Jan 31, 2023 7:36 pm

Hi, hopefully i am on the right place here to get an ivitation to the FS4 Alpha.
MelodicStylez
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2023 8:31 pm


Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests