Support

If you have a problem or need to report a bug please email : support@dsprobotics.com

There are 3 sections to this support area:

DOWNLOADS: access to product manuals, support files and drivers

HELP & INFORMATION: tutorials and example files for learning or finding pre-made modules for your projects

USER FORUMS: meet with other users and exchange ideas, you can also get help and assistance here

what triggers the ruby code boxes to refresh?

For general discussion related FlowStone

Re: what triggers the ruby code boxes to refresh?

Postby trogluddite » Fri Jun 19, 2020 2:28 pm

BTW: I missed the GUI related execution times. Methods may be defined which will be called when there are GUI ReDraws or mouse events, if the RubyEdit has a "MGUI" primitive connected.
All schematics/modules I post are free for all to use - but a credit is always polite!
Don't stagnate, mutate to create!
User avatar
trogluddite
 
Posts: 1706
Joined: Fri Oct 22, 2010 12:46 am
Location: Yorkshire, UK

Re: what triggers the ruby code boxes to refresh?

Postby tulamide » Fri Jun 19, 2020 2:37 pm

trogluddite wrote:BTW: I missed the GUI related execution times. Methods may be defined which will be called when there are GUI ReDraws or mouse events, if the RubyEdit has a "MGUI" primitive connected.

Don't worry, I mentioned it already. That's teamwork :D
If you feel like gifting: https://paypal.me/tulamide
tulamide
 
Posts: 2455
Joined: Sat Jun 21, 2014 2:48 pm
Location: Germany

Re: what triggers the ruby code boxes to refresh?

Postby trogluddite » Fri Jun 19, 2020 2:44 pm

^^ Oops - yup, I see it now. :D Too much "perfectionist paranoia" when re-reading my own posts again! :lol:
All schematics/modules I post are free for all to use - but a credit is always polite!
Don't stagnate, mutate to create!
User avatar
trogluddite
 
Posts: 1706
Joined: Fri Oct 22, 2010 12:46 am
Location: Yorkshire, UK

Previous

Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests