Page 1 of 1

teleprompter vst

PostPosted: Wed Aug 24, 2016 7:06 am
by aviadderi1
hello

i have build befor some vst compessor and EQ with synthmaker
i have a good idea for new vst

teleprompter

vst that i can write my song lyrics and it will be play and scroll when i play the cubase project

How complicated it can be to create vst like this?
Is there such a thing?

thank you
Aviad

Re: teleprompter vst

PostPosted: Wed Aug 31, 2016 11:22 am
by ruben
Hi, I made "your" Teleprompter... I don't know how to post it here...


Cheers

Re: teleprompter vst

PostPosted: Wed Aug 31, 2016 12:18 pm
by Spogg
To post, hit Reply and look below and you can upload your attachment and add a comment for the file.
Note that if it's not a .fsm file you'll need to zip it first. The file size limit is 2 MB.
Or you can enter a URL in your message linking to where it can be downloaded from, like Dropbox.

Cheers

Spogg

Re: teleprompter vst

PostPosted: Wed Aug 31, 2016 4:09 pm
by ruben
TELEPROMPTER V1 - VST & STANDALONE... HAVE FUN! USE TWO SCREENS... ONE FOR THIS.
telepromter - V1.png
TelePrompeter VST/Standalone
telepromter - V1.png (102.81 KiB) Viewed 14410 times


THE DLL
TELEPROMPTER V1 DLL.rar
(1.9 MiB) Downloaded 715 times

Re: teleprompter vst

PostPosted: Wed Aug 31, 2016 11:43 pm
by ruben
Hi... Here is the final version for the Teleprompter V1 - Beta (i forgot to include stop and reset options)
Have fun...

Cheers
all the best
TELEPROMPTER V1 BETA dsp.rar
(1.86 MiB) Downloaded 694 times

Re: teleprompter vst

PostPosted: Mon Sep 05, 2016 9:25 pm
by aviadderi1
very cool ruben

can i get the flowstone file to make and ad some Feature?
1) i want to make it sync with the play button on cubase and sync with the time line.
2) want to change the grafic interface
3) need to split the screen of the plugin
4) add knob for speed roll the text

and some more

hope you can send me the flowstone file of this project
i can do something very useful

if you want to sell me this its OK also :)

thank you
Aviad

Re: teleprompter vst

PostPosted: Tue Sep 06, 2016 10:21 am
by ruben
Hi Aviad.

I allready add the speed knob and some more options, but i decided to add it on my VST Site (donationware) that I'm ending in a few days... I want to keep the design and all the work that I've done. I'll try to get the other features you asked for... and post the full working demo here. I don't want to see this on other site. I hope you understand.




Cheers
Ruben