Support

If you have a problem or need to report a bug please email : support@dsprobotics.com

There are 3 sections to this support area:

DOWNLOADS: access to product manuals, support files and drivers

HELP & INFORMATION: tutorials and example files for learning or finding pre-made modules for your projects

USER FORUMS: meet with other users and exchange ideas, you can also get help and assistance here

NEW REGISTRATIONS - please contact us if you wish to register on the forum

Graphics speed: Display vs cpu

For general discussion related FlowStone

Graphics speed: Display vs cpu

Postby pshannon » Fri Mar 13, 2020 9:43 pm

Hey Everyone,

For FS I am a little bit of a novice on the graphics side. I am not a novice to graphics at all, but just with FS. So looking for opinions on screen speed, cpu and complexity. I will share some of my thoughts below: